SRSJC Recognise Past Young Horse Champions

SRSJC Young Horse Champions 2011 - 2017 The SRSJC Horseland Young Horse Championship, initiated in 2011, provides an exciting platform for breeders, owners and riders to showcase their young horses. Our 2011 – 2015 Champions have already proven their abilities at 1.40m+, with our more recent winners from 2016 & 2017 looking to have all the potential for this level in the future. Please see our list of Champions below:

2011: Yalambi’s Waltzing Matilda (Jakoma Equestrian)
2012: Oaks Dreamtime (Caitlin Bolger)
2013: Yalambi’s Cambridge (Maddison Stephen)
2014: Chicago (Chadd Donovan)
2015: Palm Beach (David Dobson)
2016: JEP Matilda’s Boy (Jakoma Equestrian)
2017: Air Wings Z (Jakoma Equestrian)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s