SPONSOR LINKS

SRSJC is grateful and proud to be associated with our generous sponsors. Please check them out online through the links below – and support the businesses that support us.


Patersons Securities: www.psl.com.au

Brookleighhttp://www.brookleigh.com.au

Bindoon Tractors: www.bindoontractors.com.au

Brigadoon Produce: www.brigadoonproduce.com.au

Custom Rosettes: contact Tracey Barber (0438 061 323); https://www.facebook.com/Custom-Rosettes-2166160690314239/

CWD Sellier Australia – in WA, contact: Rosie Oliver (0429 863 154): https://www.facebook.com/cwdperthwa/

Dr. Kathy Klein: 0409 203 592

Dark Selections: www.darkselections.com.au

Equestrian Australia: www.equestrian.org.au

Equestrian Western Australia: www.wa.equestrian.org.au

Equineworld: http://www.equineworld.com.au

Equissage: in WA contact, Mel Versteegen (407 381 103); https://www.equissage.com.au/

Eric Lloyd Photography: http://www.ericlloydphotography.com

Evolution Equestrian: http://www.evolutionequestrian.com.au

Hey Pesto: www.heypesto.com.au

Horseland Midland: www.horseland.com.au

Jakoma Equestrian: www.jakomaequestrian.com.au

Joey’s Swan Valley Diner: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Restaurant/Joeys-Swan-Valley-Diner-553797301749462/

Joondalup Marquees: www.joondalupmarquees.com.au

Kentaur Australia: www.kentauraustralia.com

Limerick Farms: https://limerickfodder.com/

Oaks Sport Horses: http://oakssporthorses.com

Quickmail: www.quickmail.com.au

Perth Performance Horses: www.perthperformancehorses.com

Riverwood Lodge: https://www.facebook.com/Riverwoodlodge/?fref=ts

SNS EquestEarth: https://www.snsequestearth.com.au/

Sovereign Performance Horses: https://www.facebook.com/sovereignperformance/

Statewide Steel Fabrications: http://www.statewidesteel.com.au/

The General Store: https://www.generalstorefurniture.com.au/

Thompson and Redwood: https://thompsonandredwood.com.au/

Vicki Photos: http://www.vickiphotos.smugmug.com

Yalambi Farm Stud: www.yalambifarmstud.com

Premier Showjumping Competition!

%d bloggers like this: